Passion for Wood

  ansprechpartner-richard-weisRichard Weis
head of company
info@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-paulDr. Diana Paul
management
paul@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-weisStephanie Weis
management
s.weis@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-moserJohannes Moser
foreign trade
moser@mehling-wiesmann.de

Julian

Julian Roos
administration / sales
roos@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-hofmann

Ulrich Feller
head of lumber production / lumber sales
feller@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-schuettlerSteven Schüttler
lumber sales
schnittholz@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-winkler

Johannes Winkler
lumber sales
schnittholz@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-rockenmaierBastian Rockenmaier
head of veneer production / veneer sales
rockenmaier@mehling-wiesmann.de

Elias

ELIAS DÖRRINGER (B. Eng. Wood Technology)
head of veneer sales
doerringer@mehling-wiesmann.de

Orhan

Orhan Sarioglu
veneer sales
furnier@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-fischer

Yannic Fischer
purchasing
fischer@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-hofmannSabine Hofmann (B. Business Administration)
commercial allrounder / administration
hofmann@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-ruethSusanne Rüth
accounting
rueth@mehling-wiesmann.de

ansprechpartner-siedler

Kurt Siedler